Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 512-398-2825 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Free Delivery Available!

512-398-2825
review rating

Bobbie and Christine were vey helpful, not pushy salespeople, and they answered all my questions, regarding a washer and dryer I had my eyes on. Delivery drivers were quick to install my washer and dryer and they tested them before leaving to ensure they worked properly. Thumbs up!

Google Icon Chris Zam 9/7/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

June & Eddie Vogel, along with their entire staff, have always been very accommodating. They are very professional and go out of their way to make your shopping experience pleasant.

Google Icon Donna G. 7/11/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great local business! Tisha and Bobby couldn't be any more personable and friendly. They have an enormous selection and beat the Big Box prices. Definitely going back for more items.

Google Icon Michael Woody 9/9/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Vogel!

Google Icon Miranda Platt 4/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, not pushy, very helpful and knowledgeable. We will be back to support this business!

Google Icon Therese M 4/22/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Received a flyer in the mail and just happened to need a new fridge. Called and spoke with Bobby, who was super helpful. They offered to price match any other deal I found, but it wasn’t required as they had some of the most competitive prices around. Bought appliances on Friday afternoon and they were delivered (free) by the next afternoon. Delivery guys were super helpful and even assisted us in moving additional appliances around

Google Icon Zac Armstrong 5/14/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

This place and their employees go the extra mile. I was in need of a new refrigerator since my old one died overnight and they were not only willing to arrange fast delivery but worked with me to get the best deal possible. 10/10 highly recommended.

Google Icon Cindy Harlow 6/1/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

The absolute best place to buy. Great service, very knowledgeable concerning appliances, and much more. Be smart, shop Vogel.

Google Icon Billy Doyle 6/6/2023

Thank you Billy Doyle!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Always very cheerful and helpful!

Google Icon Guinevere D. Coburn 7/27/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place. Friendly staff

Google Icon Michael S. 8/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

I love shopping at Vogels. Every one is friendly and knowledgeable. I have bought several pieces of furniture through the years and hope to shop there in the future.

Google Icon Barbara Henslee 8/4/2023

We appreciate you!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Prices comparable with the big box stores. Definitely recommend.

Google Icon Joyce Watts 8/11/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Betty Gonzales 8/15/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Both times I’ve purchased from Vogel The entire experience was positive: excellent products, great customer service—start to finish.

Google Icon Laurie Lentz 8/22/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sara Schmidt 9/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bobby Burton 9/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Process was smooth and delivery was scheduled the next day! I would recommend Vogel Furniture to all of my family and friends!

Google Icon Lesley Knight 5/24/2023

Thank you Lesley Knight!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby had answers to all my questions. He possessed the knowledge about all their products and conveyed it to me clearly and professionally.

Google Icon noel Jaimes 5/19/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, straight forward, didn't push to upsell. Thank You Bobby H.

Google Icon Teresa mc laughlin 5/19/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Ease of shopping, awesome saleslady! She greeted us as we walked in, directed us to the area of the store to find what we were looking for, gave us time to browse, asked questions and encouraged us to ask questions, all with no pressure, which I really appreciate! Delivery was scheduled for the following day and made as scheduled! So happy with the whole experience!

Google Icon LaVerne Weiss 6/16/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Our whole family ships here. So my husband and I decided to to shop local. We recently purchased a love seat from Vogels Furniture. Bobby and Tish were very helpful and took care of us. We could have paid less somewhere else, however you get what you pay for so we went with Vogels. The delivery was very prompt and professional. Thanks to all of you and we will definitely continue doing business with you.

Google Icon Amberley H 6/22/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

I want to thank the sale person Christina I think is her name was Christina for taking care of my needs she explained to me all the recliners that they had in stock and I was able to find the one that will fit in my bedroom I really appreciate her for that. Sincerely Andrew Briceno

Google Icon Andrew Briceno 6/28/2023

Thank you Andrew Briceno!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

It’s always refreshing to still receive good ole fashion local customer service…from walking in & making my purchase…to delivery & install…

Google Icon Gumisinada Perez 7/11/2023

We appreciate you!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the best place to purchase furniture, refrigerator, freezer, washer/dryers from.

Google Icon Linda Ornelas 7/28/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Always professional. A pleasure to do business with a local company.

Google Icon Helen Nash 9/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment I walked in I was treated like family. Every question I had was answered by knowledgeable staff. I was allowed to look at my own pace. I never felt pressured to make a choice. This may have been my first purchase from Vogel Furniture but it will not be my last.

Google Icon Aggy Rebel 9/11/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Vogel’s employees are very attentive and provide their input regarding the many options they have available. Always a pleasure doing business at Vogel’s.

Google Icon Robin Harrison 9/11/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

We wanted to shop locally and were more than happy with Vogel Furniture! The prices were fair and we had our refrigerator and dining set delivered out to our house within a few hours of purchase. The folks there are very nice and we had the privilege to meet the Vogels themselves! What a great experience. Highly recommend!!

Google Icon Carlos Martinez 9/3/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby, thank you so much for your excellent service as always. All of the staff at Vogel’s furniture is very knowledgeable very helpful and always provide excellent customer service. Once again I can’t say thank you enough.

Google Icon Lisa F 7/12/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Great and tentative service

Google Icon Barry Gonzales 7/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered new washer/dryer Maytag appliances. Not only a lower price than others, but expert quick installation with complete tidiness as they left. Great job Vogel!

Google Icon Gary Hodge 7/27/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Vogel's! No hassle and no sales pitch to try to get me to buy something I didn't need. Just amazing hometown service that can't be beat! We will shop with Vogel's again for all of our appliance or furniture needs! Thank you Bobby!

Google Icon Elizabeth Scheierman 7/27/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Very family-oriented. They work well with their customers.

Google Icon Cary Damron 7/31/2023

Thank you Cary Damron!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

I buy all my furniture from here. Bobby is a solid dude who is always helpful. If he doesn't have what you're looking for he'll find a way to get it. Support local business!

Google Icon Gregory Mata 8/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby and the staff are always attentive and happy to assist whether it’s an in-store purchase, an order from the warehouse, or something they need to order.

Google Icon Rob Ortiz 8/4/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

The Staff is soo welcoming and friendly! The Store is clean and presentable. The product is very nice and up to date! My experience was wonderful!

Google Icon Ricky Vargas 8/4/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and they made us feel welcome. The young lady that helped us is the sweetest. Thank you! 😊

Google Icon Myra Carter 8/4/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

It was great to walk in and see a familiar face. Tisha was easy to work with and helpful but not pushy. Vogel had plenty to choose from.

Google Icon Allison Dredla 8/7/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Good customer service from Christine helped with everything I needed will definitely recommend vogel furniture.

Google Icon Sly G 8/7/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesperson was alot of help and made me feel like I was a valued customer

Google Icon Brenda Bates 8/7/2023

Thank you Brenda Bates!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service always

Google Icon Laura Clancy 8/11/2023

Thank you Laura Clancy!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby and associates always seem to have something that is just what I was looking for - even if I am not quite sure what I’m looking for when I walk in!

Google Icon Carolyn Bryant 9/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Bobby is very helpful and their prices are very competitive!

Google Icon Patrick Davis (LinkRealty) 9/3/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and made us feel comfortable.

Google Icon Judith Yoast 9/3/2023

Thank you Judith Yoast!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed refrigerator, they had one on sale at a fair price. Delivered the same day!!! Delivery was on time and delivery Men set up complete with leveling the unit. Great job.

Google Icon Tom King 9/5/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Vogels was awesome 😎 My washer crapped out and I think my dryer not far behind 😆 He hooked me up quick and efficiently. Vogels has all my favorites. May God bless this family 🙏

Google Icon Christina Roberts 9/13/2023

Thank you Christina Roberts!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service with a small town feel. Shopping at Vogel Furniture is always a pleasure.

Google Icon Jan Holcomb 9/20/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Vogels had their Labor Day sale and we were looking for a furniture upgrade. Problem solved! We got a really nice sofa and another piece and it was delivered the same day. We’ll done guys!

Google Icon Franz Hofmann 9/21/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Christine

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby was VERY cordial & knowledgeable. He explained details in depth without any sales “pressure”. It’s a pleasure to be a long-time loyal Vogel customer.

Google Icon Carl Kirst 4/15/2023

We appreciate you!
- Christine

See Review on Google

Already a Vogel Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Vogel Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Vogel Furniture